Texas County Treasurers Directory

Previous  Back to Listings Next 

Wilson County

Wilson County Courthouse
Photo Courtesy of http://www.texascourthouses.com/

County Treasurer
Jan Hartl

Address: PO Box 396
Floresville, TX 78114-0396 
Phone: 830-393-7310 
Fax: 830-393-7393 
Email: jhartl@wilsoncountytx.gov 
Date Sworn In: 6/1/2005 
Board/Committee Assignments: CTAT Executive Board - President Elect 
County Web Site: http://www.co.wilson.tx.us/ 
County Demographics:  
Assistant/Deputy Treasurer: Sylvia Pairett 

Email website updates to cindy.brown@dentoncounty.com