Texas County Treasurers Directory

Previous  Back to Listings Next 

Kent County

Kent County Courthouse
Photo Courtesy of http://www.texascourthouses.com/

County Treasurer
Linda McCurry

Address: PO Box 8
Jayton, TX 79528-0008 
Phone: 806-237-3075 
Fax: 806-237-2632 
Email: kenttrea@caprock-spur.com 
Date Sworn In: 1/1/1995 
Board/Committee Assignments:  
County Web Site: http://www.co.kent.tx.us/ 
County Demographics:  
Assistant/Deputy Treasurer:  

Email website updates to cindy.brown@dentoncounty.com