Texas County Treasurers Directory

Previous  Back to Listings Next 

Harrison County

Harrison County Courthouse
Photo Courtesy of http://www.texascourthouses.com/

County Treasurer
Jamie Noland-Smith

Address: 200 W Houston, Room 331
Marshall, TX 75670-4028 
Phone: 903-935-8404 
Fax: 903-938-2693 
Email: Jamies@co.harrison.tx.us 
Date Sworn In: 1/1/1995 
Board/Committee Assignments:  
County Web Site: http://www.co.harrison.tx.us/ 
County Demographics:  
Assistant/Deputy Treasurer: Diane Duncan 

Email website updates to cindy.brown@dentoncounty.com