Texas County Treasurers Directory

Previous  Back to Listings Next 

Franklin County

Franklin County Courthouse
Photo Courtesy of http://www.texascourthouses.com/

County Treasurer
Betty Sue Allen

Address: 208 TX HWY 37
Mt Vernon, TX 75457 
Phone: 903-537-8334 
Fax: 903-537-8335 
Email: ballen@co.franklin.tx.us 
Date Sworn In: 1/1/2011 
Board/Committee Assignments:  
County Web Site: http://www.co.franklin.tx.us/ 
County Demographics:  
Assistant/Deputy Treasurer: Telisa Newman 

Email website updates to cindy.brown@dentoncounty.com